Css Forum Essay Paper 2012 Electoral Votes

 

1www.css.theazkp.comwww.facebook.com/thecsspoint

NATIONAL OFFICER ACADEMY ISLAMABAD

Important EssaysOutlines

Democracy in Pakistan

The appraisal of last 60 years of democracy1.

Where does Pakistan stand in terms of democracy?2.

Is the democracy

 – 

an issue of Pakistan or all Muslim countries?3.

Is the democracy an issue of Pakistan or all third world countries?4.

Has the democracy with some

links with the:-History-Culture-Ideology of people-Socioeconomic development of people5.

Are the people of Pakistan non democratic?6.

Is the democracy solved the issues of Pakistan?7.

the issue of democracy in Pakistan-Personalization of politics-Personality oriented politics2 The system itself -Presidential or parliamentary-The issue of executive legislature and judiciary3 The issue of execution-PM-Cabinet-Bureaucracy4. The tug of war between different institutions-Political-Military-Bureaucracy-Judiciary5. Election commission and procedure of election.6. Rigging of polls7. The making of constitution8. Amending the constitution9. Horse trading10. The politicians-Background-Aptitude and capabilities

Abubakrazam (Saturday, March 03, 2012), Acclivity (Saturday, February 25, 2012), adnanaqeel99 (Saturday, February 25, 2012), aisha khushbakht (Saturday, July 13, 2013), Amreen (Saturday, October 06, 2012), anum balouch (Sunday, December 08, 2013), arsalanmk12 (Wednesday, May 02, 2012), Attia Farooq (Tuesday, October 09, 2012), Bazgha Saleem Khan (Wednesday, May 02, 2012), dj don (Saturday, February 25, 2012), dms664 (Saturday, February 25, 2012), doli (Saturday, February 25, 2012), Engr Shahid (Tuesday, August 07, 2012), fadi99 (Monday, August 26, 2013), Faheem Sattar (Friday, November 23, 2012), hijaab (Wednesday, November 21, 2012), hinas (Saturday, August 23, 2014), inash (Thursday, January 17, 2013), innocent fairy (Saturday, February 25, 2012), Kamran Ahmed (Saturday, February 25, 2012), Malik Nadeem 06 (Friday, July 13, 2012), mehak01 (Saturday, February 25, 2012), Mohsin Raza Dashti (Monday, February 27, 2012), morningcloud (Wednesday, October 31, 2012), Muhammad khan khoso (Thursday, October 16, 2014), Muhammad Shujahat (Wednesday, March 27, 2013), pisceankhan (Saturday, August 09, 2014), prestigious (Saturday, February 25, 2012), punjabi (Friday, October 19, 2012), rizwan qadeer (Monday, January 13, 2014), RJ STYLE (Sunday, November 17, 2013), Romana baig (Tuesday, February 05, 2013), Saba Naeem (Saturday, February 25, 2012), SaminaShahnawaz (Sunday, December 09, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Tuesday, June 19, 2012), shakeel matta (Friday, October 26, 2012), syeda naqvi (Saturday, February 25, 2012), SYEDA SABAHAT (Friday, March 02, 2012), tahira99 (Friday, July 19, 2013), Tauseef Taj Kiani (Sunday, February 26, 2012), The Manager (Tuesday, February 28, 2012), UbaidKhalid (Thursday, May 10, 2012), unsolved_Mystery (Saturday, February 25, 2012), urfa khan (Friday, June 29, 2012), usman qureshi (Tuesday, November 06, 2012), waqas Nawaz (Thursday, October 04, 2012), Waqas77 (Wednesday, October 17, 2012), zuhaib ahmed (Saturday, February 25, 2012)

0 thoughts on “Css Forum Essay Paper 2012 Electoral Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *